SINDY.IO
Cart 0

CONTACT

bespoke_coworking_spaces_san_francisco.jpeg

Our Office

225 East 74th Street #4A - 104
New York, NY 10021
USA +1 (917) 453 - 4762

 
 
Name *
Name
Main form of CollabRation

Contact Us

Call or email or schedule an appointment to speak with our team. 

Locations@SInDy.io : our Pop-Up crew and franchise plan is kickin'.

Operations@SInDy.io : this is ops team getting it done.

Creatives@SInDy.io : it is all of us with Dean Prime at the helm.

Games@SInDy.io : the gamification of life is so key to the plan.

Controls@SInDy.io : you are at the wheel of your own dashboard.

Thematics@SInDy.io : workin' Themes + Schematics = CollabRjabbR

Member Login
Welcome, (First Name)!

Forgot? Show
Log In
Enter Member Area
My Profile Not a member? Sign up. Log Out